Introducing the AAP Insurance Program Blog
How I Paid Off 100k in Student Loans in Less than Two Years

Announcing Educational Webinars about Student Loan Consolidation and Refinancing

We consistently hear from our Young Physicians that their student loans weigh heavily on their mind. We have set up two educational webinars through SoFi and our insurance partner, USI Affinity. Please note that these are not sales pitches. You will learn about all of your options and even when you should NOT consolidate and refinance. 

 

  • Wednesday 5/25: 2-3 pm PT (5-6 pm ET)                                                                                                            
  • Wednesday 6/8: 4-5 pm PT (7-8 pm ET)Shutterstock_185492267

To register for one of these webinar sessions, please click here.

If you have questions about refinancing your student loans with SoFi, please visit www.sofi.com/AAP (please be sure you are going to this link and not directly to sofi.com - as you lose your special benefits by doing so) or call SoFi directly at 855-456-7634.

Comments

Feed You can follow this conversation by subscribing to the comment feed for this post.

maryjane

wow thank you for this.

Verify your Comment

Previewing your Comment

This is only a preview. Your comment has not yet been posted.

Working...
Your comment could not be posted. Error type:
Your comment has been posted. Post another comment

The letters and numbers you entered did not match the image. Please try again.

As a final step before posting your comment, enter the letters and numbers you see in the image below. This prevents automated programs from posting comments.

Having trouble reading this image? View an alternate.

Working...

Post a comment

Your Information

(Name and email address are required. Email address will not be displayed with the comment.)